about G10 hidden options....

Here's where you can look out for some of the guides.
Post Reply
User avatar
auro990
Moulek
Moulek
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2012 7:46 pm

about G10 hidden options....

Post by auro990 » Tue Mar 20, 2012 6:40 am

hi guys,

i hv read in some posts about the hidden options of the g10 items.....
another thing i read is that the options wont boot up until i have a g10 weapon...

so i wanted to know this that suppose i have a g10 weapon with a g10 dress, do i need to hold it in hand to start up the options or just keeping it in the inventory will also do and i can hunt or pvp with unis....

replies awaited guys....thanks...
~x( :-?
IGN - Zinniyia(Archer)/Ironweaver(Warrior)/Klasnic(Holy Knight)
IGT - Quanato (4Life)


Image

sanychocoboy
Moulek
Moulek
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 11:50 pm

Re: about G10 hidden options....

Post by sanychocoboy » Tue Mar 20, 2012 9:34 am

NO u dont need G10 weapon.. Just wear all parts hidden options will come..

User avatar
[GM]Blade
A3 Mania Administrator
A3 Mania Administrator
Posts: 1720
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 12:47 am

Re: about G10 hidden options....

Post by [GM]Blade » Tue Mar 20, 2012 1:49 pm

The options on Grade 10 kits will only work if you are having a Grade 10 Weapon equipped.

Please check this post for more information: http://forum.a3mania.com/viewtopic.php? ... t=0#p24286
[GM]Blade
A3 Mania GameMaster

User avatar
Tomriddle
Arr Khallhiash
Arr Khallhiash
Posts: 527
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:44 pm

Re: about G10 hidden options....

Post by Tomriddle » Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:28 am

Those are not HIDDEN options!
:ymdevil: "Only I Can Live Forever!!!" :ymdevil:
The Dark Lord

Post Reply