RN or G9 Ele Unique

forgetits
Razbojnik
Razbojnik
Posts: 459
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 1:54 am
Location: Mumbai
Contact:

Re: RN or G9 Ele Unique

Post by forgetits » Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:00 pm

Abbe GW reply kar see ur scrapbook
ING : Kingoferabus
INT : Temoz
INKH : ArabKnights ™
Out of GAME but partially active in FORUM
Image

Djrullz
Kellownerr
Kellownerr
Posts: 394
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 10:49 am
Location: Somewhere in This World....

Re: RN or G9 Ele Unique

Post by Djrullz » Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:15 pm

Haan GW... Reply Kar King Ko... Tera Reply nahi mila toh Bechara Ro Raha Hai.... :P :P
Image
I.G.N : Djrullz
I.G.L : RB12 165... :D
I.G.T : Temozian

rockstar8
Reneias
Reneias
Posts: 777
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 4:03 pm
Location: Hyderabad

Re: RN or G9 Ele Unique

Post by rockstar8 » Thu Aug 20, 2009 3:56 pm

bloody sidhe boss gave eutuxia :|
Image
Pawnage is my middle name
Pawned will be urs
Face me in the game
And DEATH WILL BE URS!!

Greendragon
Tizor
Tizor
Posts: 299
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 12:19 am

Re: RN or G9 Ele Unique

Post by Greendragon » Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:03 pm

rockstar8 wrote:bloody sidhe boss gave eutuxia :|
how is it even related to RN or G9 Ele unique? No wonder Numenor gets mad :P

Moral of the story: trip to renias (by increasing post count) is easy if u get past the spam scanner Numenor :D
IGN:- Greendragon
IGC:- Holy Knight
IGKH:- Maniacs
IGT:- Quanato

Krazymazy
Es Higel
Es Higel
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 10:21 am

Re: RN or G9 Ele Unique

Post by Krazymazy » Fri Aug 21, 2009 5:54 am

@Gd
ROfl =)) =))
Image
IGN: Krazymazy & Havoc
IGC: Mage & Archer

deadraizer
Reneias
Reneias
Posts: 1548
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 4:41 pm
Location: Under ur bed

Re: RN or G9 Ele Unique

Post by deadraizer » Fri Aug 21, 2009 5:25 pm

lolz GD
Image
IGN : Deadraizer
IGC : HK


<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Numenor
Site Administrator
Site Administrator
Posts: 1104
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 9:13 pm
Location: Bangalore, India.
Contact:

Re: RN or G9 Ele Unique

Post by Numenor » Tue Aug 25, 2009 11:42 pm

Locked
DONT PISS ME OFF. I get very mean and rude.

Locked