Failed to check for updates

Got a problem or a question after you login to the game client?
Post Reply
Entei
Hwamar
Hwamar
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 8:57 pm

Failed to check for updates

Post by Entei » Fri Jun 24, 2016 5:18 pm

I downloaded the Game Client. After I launch it, it says 'Getting Update Information' then later it turns to "Failed to check for Updates".
What should I do?? Please help!! ~x( ~x(

User avatar
[GM]Blade
A3 Mania Administrator
A3 Mania Administrator
Posts: 1669
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 12:47 am

Re: Failed to check for updates

Post by [GM]Blade » Mon Jun 27, 2016 8:21 pm

Please provide the Windows version that you are using and also the ISP.
[GM]Blade
A3 Mania GameMaster

sanwiz
Memora
Memora
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 4:14 pm

Re: Failed to check for updates

Post by sanwiz » Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:53 am

Dear GM - I am facing this error as well. Please guide. My system is Windows Vista Svc Pack 2 and the ISP is Airtel.

Shauryanegi
Olgoc
Olgoc
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 1:00 am

Re: Failed to check for updates

Post by Shauryanegi » Thu Jul 26, 2018 2:11 pm

Use windows xp or windows ultima vista would nt support

sanwiz
Memora
Memora
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 4:14 pm

Re: Failed to check for updates

Post by sanwiz » Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:59 am

... But it was working till last sunday (21 Jul). I only re-installed for some repirs?? :-\

Any Idea please? or any related info?

Anyone ?

GM?

User avatar
Tomriddle
Denerian
Denerian
Posts: 448
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:44 pm

Re: Failed to check for updates

Post by Tomriddle » Sun Aug 05, 2018 9:46 am

Get win 7 bro... It will run
:ymdevil: "Only I Can Live Forever!!!" :ymdevil:
The Dark Lord

User avatar
[GM]Blade
A3 Mania Administrator
A3 Mania Administrator
Posts: 1669
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 12:47 am

Re: Failed to check for updates

Post by [GM]Blade » Sun Aug 05, 2018 4:55 pm

Are you able to see the News and Events in the game launcher?
[GM]Blade
A3 Mania GameMaster

Post Reply