My Experience of Playing A3 Mania

For All Non Game Related Talks/Blabber/Etc
coolsmanak
Temple Knight
Temple Knight

My Experience of Playing A3 Mania

Post by coolsmanak »

The Matter which I am going to write is my Personal Experience. I Want to keep it Straight and Simple if Anyone along with GM gets uncomfortable can just ignore this.

1. The Beginning:-
I Started playing A3 Mania in 2013 with me few of my friends/cafemates also started Playing and All of us used to play A3 India in 2007-2009 When it was under Sify Company. Had A lot of Fun and Memories over there. Few of my friends didn't have Personal Computer and an Active Internet Connection those days. I had both. I still Remember that I used to Buy One Day and Seven Days PINs and write them in my Diary just to sell them at night (Selling at night to earn some Extra Woonz) :D . I think One Day PIN used to cost Rs.25 and I used to sell them at 2.5 Million to 3.0 Million in Woonz. Never Got Tired of Playing A3 India.
Now about A3 Mania, We Played for few months in 2013 Managed to make 2-3 Characters RB 12 165. A3 Mania was also fun then. Had Events in every 2 or 3 Months. Then we all left, Probably to Focus on personal Life.

2. The Conclusion:-
On 15th August 2017 I had that Craving to play A3. So I download A3 Mania Client But I had completely forgot about my Characters :D So GM helped to retrieve them. But Soon I got Bored there were no Events in Game. Also Had a Little Fight with GM Blade. He was Rude and Insulting and I was Impatient but that is not a way to treat. I also asked for a Refund of Items which I purchased recently from E Shop. :D But everyone knows GM Blade here..
All is done, I had no interest to play. A3 India which is still running is having 4-5 Events per month from last 5 Months but I do not have fully loaded character there. So Can not play and I do not have Patience to make a Fully Loaded Character there.