Beginner Questions for A3 Mania

No Non-Game related topics here.
shreya.naidu
Big Karterian
Big Karterian

Beginner Questions for A3 Mania

Post by shreya.naidu »

Hi guys,
I am new to this server. I used to play A3 India until the server finally shut down. I waited for more than a week now for the server to restart and since it did not, I finally decided to come to A3 Mania. Now guys, I need a little help before I start playing this server. There are some questions that I need help on:

1. Which is the best character to play with? I know this is an unanswered question till now, but regarding the gameplay, skills, levelling up, and other stuff, which character do you think I should choose from? I heard that Archers and warriors rock in epi 4&5. Is it true? And if it is true, then why? I personally am an archer fan though ;)

2. What are this point system? I currently see that I have 500 points. What does that mean? How can I increase the points? Why should I increase them?

3. What is this whole Rebirth concept?

4. How do I make transactions on E-Shop? I mean, how do I transfer money if I want to?

5. What are custom exp quests?

Finally, I really dont think any of my A3India friends are going to come here. So if anyone recognizes me in A3India and who has come to this server, please tell me your names so that I can expect some help in-game.

A3India:-
IGN - Trojans
IGL - G9
IGC - Bow Archer
IGT - Temoz
IGN: Trojans
IGC: Archer
IGL: RB11
spiritguard
Es Yahgon
Es Yahgon

Re: Best Class for A3 Mania

Post by spiritguard »

Hi guys,
I am new to this server. I used to play A3 India until the server finally shut down. I waited for more than a week now for the server to restart and since it did not, I finally decided to come to A3 Mania. Now guys, I need a little help before I start playing this server. There are some questions that I need help on: